Board Members

NYS OMH Children, Youth & Families Evidence-Based Practice Advisory Committee

Pam Brannan
WNY Parent Advisor
NYSOMH
737 Delaware Ave. Suite 200
Buffalo, NY 14209
pamela.brannan@omh.ny.gov

Christina Doherty Smith
Director
WNY Office NYS OMH
737 Delaware Ave. Suite 200
Buffalo, NY 14209
christina.smith@omh.ny.gov

Charles A. Fontana, PhD, Licensed Psychologist
Day Treatment Supervisor
Elmira Psychiatric Center
100 Washington St.
Elmira, NY 14901
charles.fontana@omh.ny.gov

James Haitz, LCSW-R
Director
Wayne County Mental Health
1519 Nye Road
Lyons, NY 14489
jhaitz@co.wayne.ny.us

Eve Gotham, LCSW-R
Director of Child & Youth Services
Director of Recovery Based Services (PROS & ACT)
Rochester Regional Health - Behavioral Health
224 Alexander Street
Rochester, NY 14607
eve.gotham@rochesterregional.org

Diane Johnston, LCSW-R
Director of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services   
Ontario Mental Health
3019 County Complex Drive
Canandiagua, NY 14424
diane.johnston@co.ontario.ny.us

Laura J. Kelemen, LCSW-R
Director
Niagara County Menal Health Services
5467 Upper Mountain Road, Suite 200
Lockport, NY 14094-1854
laura.kelemen@niagaracounty.com

Elizabeth Mauro
Executive Director
Mid-Erie Counseling and Treatment Services
1526 Walden Ave, Suite 400
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
EMauro@mid-erie.org

Melissa Hayward, LMSW
Children's SPOA Manager
Monroe County Office of Mental Health
1099 Jay Street, Building J
Rochester, NY 14611
mhayward@monroecounty.gov

David M. Pratt, Ph.D.
Private Practice
Amherst, NY
dmpratt53@gmail.com

Jean M. Sadowy
WNY Field Office
NYSOMH
737 Delaware Ave. Suite 200
Buffalo, NY 14209
jean.sadowy@omh.ny.gov

 

University at Buffalo School of Social Work

Lesa L. Fichte, LMSW, ACSW, Director of Continuing Education sw-ebp@buffalo.edu

Tami Tobias, LMSW, Associate Director of Continuing Education/OMH EBP Project Coordinator sw-ebp@buffalo.edu