University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Staff Directory

Richard G. Amantia

Director Technology Services; Network Administrator

661 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1246; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: amantia@buffalo.edu

Jennifer Battisti

Philanthropy Associate

1116 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-645-3963; Fax: 716-829-6067

Email: jsbattis@buffalo.edu

Maria Carey

Admissions Assistant

689 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1274; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: msoos@buffalo.edu

Anna R. Cerrato

Assistant to the Dean

678 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1266; Fax: 716-645-3883

Email: cerrato@buffalo.edu

Mary A. Civiletto

Fiscal Coordinator

Office of Continuing Education

232 Parker Hall

Phone: 716-829-5846; Fax: 716-829-3938

Email: civilett@buffalo.edu

David D. Coppola

Web Developer

654 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1242; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: coppola8@buffalo.edu

Lesa Fichte, LMSW, ACSW

Director

Office of Continuing Education

232 Parker Hall

Phone: 716-829-5847; Fax: 716-829-3938

Email: llfichte@buffalo.edu

Darleen J. Ford

Main Office Coordinator

685 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-3382; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: djford2@buffalo.edu

Alison Grizzard

Staff Assistant

676 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1222; Fax: 716-645-3883

Email: ahgrizza@buffalo.edu

Mary C. Glenn

Director of Development, Health Sciences

1104 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-4773; Fax: 716-829-6067

Email: glenn@buffalo.edu

Kathryn E. B. Griswold

Administrative Field Coordinator

636 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1234; Fax: 716-645-3157

Email: kg52@buffalo.edu

Maureen Hammett

Vice Dean/Chief of Staff

670 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-9113; Fax: 716-645-3883

Email: hammett@buffalo.edu

Deborah A. Hill

Client Support Specialist

655 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1239; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: dahill2@buffalo.edu

Dana M. Horne

Assistant Dean for Student and Academic Affairs; Director of Student Services

669a Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1229; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: dhorne@buffalo.edu

Kathryn Kendall

Sr. Assistant Dean for Enrollment and Online Programs

672 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1265; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: kkendall@buffalo.edu

Zoe A. Koston

Senior Field Coordinator

637 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1236; Fax: 716-645-3157

Email: zakoston@buffalo.edu

Laura A. Lewis

Assistant Dean for Global Partnerships; Director of Field Education

634 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1232; Fax: 716-645-3157

Email: lalewis@buffalo.edu

Eugene Maguin

Director of Data Analysis

Research Center

215A Parker Hall

Phone: 716-829-5871; Fax: 716-829-3992

Email: emaguin@buffalo.edu

Trisha M. Mahar

Training Coordinator

Office of Continuing Education

232 Parker Hall

Phone: 716-829-5841; Fax: 716-829-3938

Email: tmmahar@buffalo.edu

Lauren McGowan

Director of Recruitment and Admissions

683 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1254; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: lm77@buffalo.edu

Amy Monin

Center Manager; Research Administrator

Research Center

223 Parker Hall

Phone: 716-829-5867; Fax: 716-829-3992

Email: almonin@buffalo.edu

Irene F. Mucci

Associate Dean for Resource Management

674 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1261; Fax: 716-645-3883

Email: imucci@buffalo.edu

Denise Panza

Office Manager

Research Center

219 Parker Hall

Phone: 716-829-5866; Fax: 716-829-3992

Email: dfinnan@buffalo.edu

Meghan Phipps

Senior Staff Assistant

675 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1263; Fax: 716-645-3883

Email: meghanph@buffalo.edu

Marjorie Quartley

Assistant Director of Field Education

635 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1233; Fax: 716-645-3157

Email: quartley@buffalo.edu

Patricia A. Shelly

Director of Community Engagement and Expansion

671 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1262; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: pashelly@buffalo.edu

Laura D. Shrader

Student Services Advisor

669 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1863; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: laurashr@buffalo.edu

Steven J. Sturman

Instructional Support Specialist

653 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1241; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: sturman@buffalo.edu

Tami Tobias, LMSW

Associate Director

Office of Continuing Education

232 Parker Hall

Phone: 716-829-5843; Fax: 716-829-3938

Email: ttobias@buffalo.edu

Leah Feroleto Walsh

Director of Academic Processes and Data Operations

673 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1244; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: leahfero@buffalo.edu

Sarah J. Watson

Communications Officer; Senior Project Manager

677 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1259; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: sjwatson@buffalo.edu

Shawnte A. Wilson

Recruitment Assistant

685 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-3381; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: shawntew@buffalo.edu