University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Leadership and Administration

Dean

680 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1266
Email: sw-dean@buffalo.edu



Richard G. Amantia

Director, Technology Services

661 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1246
Email: amantia@buffalo.edu

 

PhD Program Director

 

579 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1225
Email: lb35@buffalo.edu

 

Anna Cerrato

Assistant to the Dean

678 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1266
Email: cerrato@buffalo.edu

 

Associate Dean for Research

591 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1253
Email: cdulmus@buffalo.edu

 

MSW Program Director

628 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1228
Email: deelze@buffalo.edu



Lesa Fichte

Director, Office of Continuing Education

230 Parker Hall
Phone: 716-829-5847
Email: llfichte@buffalo.edu

 

Mary C. Glenn

Director of Development

1104 Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-4773
Email: glenn@buffalo.edu



Maureen Hammett

Vice Dean/Chief of Staff

670 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-9113
Email: hammett@buffalo.edu

 

Dana M. Horne

Assistant Dean for Student and Academic Affairs; Director of Student Services

 

669a Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1229
Email: dhorne@buffalo.edu

 

Kathryn Kendall

Sr. Assistant Dean for Enrollment and Online Programs

672 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1265
Email: kkendall@buffalo.edu

 

Kathleen Kost

Undergraduate Studies Coordinator

681 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1269
Email: kost@buffalo.edu

 

Associate Dean for Community Engagement and Alumni Relations

620 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1223
Email: dkrause@buffalo.edu



Laura A. Lewis

Assistant Dean for Global Partnerships; Director of Field Education

634 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1232
Email: lalewis@buffalo.edu

 

Irene F. Mucci

Associate Dean for Resource Management

674 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1261
Email: imucci@buffalo.edu



Patricia A. Shelly

Director of Community Engagement and Expansion

673 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1262
Email: pashelly@buffalo.edu



Associate Dean for Faculty Development

633 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1231
Email: dwaldrop@buffalo.edu



Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

624 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1226
Email: hweaver@buffalo.edu