Staff Directory

Ashley Allen.

Ashley Allen

Academic Processes Coordinator; Registrar

689 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1273; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: asallen@buffalo.edu

Richard Amantia.

Richard G. Amantia

Director Technology Services; Network Administrator

661 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1246; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: amantia@buffalo.edu

Rachel Blane.

Rachel Blane

Staff Assistant, Resource Management

676 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1222; Fax: 716-645-3883

Email: rci3@buffalo.edu

Maria Carey.

Maria Carey

Admissions Assistant

689 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1274; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: msoos@buffalo.edu

Anna R. Cerrato.

Anna R. Cerrato

Assistant to the Dean

678 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1266; Fax: 716-645-3883

Email: cerrato@buffalo.edu

Mary A. Civiletto.

Mary A. Civiletto

Fiscal Coordinator

Office of Continuing Education

232 Parker Hall

Phone: 716-829-5846; Fax: 716-829-3938

Email: civilett@buffalo.edu

Katie Crosby.

Katie Crosby

Director of Advancement

Division of University Advancement

1120 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-5057

Email: kshomer@buffalo.edu

Tracey Eastman.

Tracey Eastman

Director of Communications

660 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-2983; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: teastman@buffalo.edu

Darleen Ford.

Darleen J. Ford

Main Office Coordinator

685 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-3382; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: djford2@buffalo.edu

Kathryn E. B. Griswold.

Kathryn E. B. Griswold

Administrative Field Coordinator

636 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1234; Fax: 716-645-3157

Email: kg52@buffalo.edu

maureen hammett.

Maureen Hammett

Vice Dean/Chief of Staff

670 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-9113; Fax: 716-645-3883

Email: hammett@buffalo.edu

Kathleen Heim.

Kathleen T. Heim

Director

Office of Continuing Education

232 Parker Hall

Phone: 716-829-5843; Fax: 716-829-3938

Email: ktheim@buffalo.edu

Deborah A. Hill.

Deborah A. Hill

Client Support Specialist

655 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1239; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: dahill2@buffalo.edu

Joshua Hine.

Joshua Hine

Assistant Director of Student Services

669 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1863; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: jchine@buffalo.edu

Dana M. Horne.

Dana M. Horne

Assistant Dean for Student and Academic Affairs; Director of Student Services

669a Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1229; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: dhorne@buffalo.edu

Kathryn Kendall.

Kathryn Kendall

Sr. Assistant Dean for Enrollment and Online Programs

672 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1265; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: kkendall@buffalo.edu

Trisha M. Mahar.

Trisha M. Mahar

Training Coordinator

Office of Continuing Education

232 Parker Hall

Phone: 716-829-5841; Fax: 716-829-3938

Email: tmmahar@buffalo.edu

Lauren McGowan.

Lauren McGowan

Director of Recruitment and Admissions

683 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1254; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: lm77@buffalo.edu

Melissa Miller.

Melissa Miller

Grants Administrator

Research Center

221 Parker Hall

Phone: 716-829-5871; Fax: 716-829-3992

Email: mbm26@buffalo.edu

Amy Monin.

Amy Monin

Center Manager; Research Administrator

Research Center

223 Parker Hall

Phone: 716-829-5867; Fax: 716-829-3992

Email: almonin@buffalo.edu

irene mucci.

Irene F. Mucci

Associate Dean for Resource Management

674 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1261; Fax: 716-645-3883

Email: imucci@buffalo.edu

Denise Panza.

Denise Panza

Office Manager

Research Center

219 Parker Hall

Phone: 716-829-5866; Fax: 716-829-3992

Email: dfinnan@buffalo.edu

Meghan Phipps.

Meghan Phipps

Senior Staff Assistant, Resource Management

675 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1263; Fax: 716-645-3883

Email: meghanph@buffalo.edu

Marjorie Quartley.

Marjorie Quartley

Assistant Director of Field Education

635 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1233; Fax: 716-645-3157

Email: quartley@buffalo.edu

Patricia A. Shelly.

Patricia A. Shelly

Director of Community Engagement and Expansion

671 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1262; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: pashelly@buffalo.edu

Jenell Spitale.

Jenell Spitale

Student Services Advisor

665 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1269; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: spitalej@buffalo.edu

Steven J. Sturman.

Steven J. Sturman

Instructional Support Specialist

653 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1241; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: sturman@buffalo.edu

Tami Tobias, LMSW.

Tami Tobias, LMSW

Associate Director

Office of Continuing Education

232 Parker Hall

Phone: 716-829-5843; Fax: 716-829-3938

Email: ttobias@buffalo.edu

Thomas Ulbrich.

Thomas Ulbrich

Assistant Dean, Entrepreneurship and Social Innovation Initiatives

Phone: (716) 645-7709

Email: tulbrich@buffalo.edu

Sarah Watson.

Sarah J. Watson

Communications Officer; Senior Project Manager

677 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1259; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: sjwatson@buffalo.edu

Trevor Wilson.

Trevor Wilson

Client Support Specialist

654 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1242; Fax: 716-645-3456

Email: tw46@buffalo.edu