Leadership and Administration

Nancy J. Smyth.

Dean

680 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1266
Email: sw-dean@buffalo.edu



Richard Amantia.

Richard G. Amantia

Director, Technology Services

661 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1246
Email: amantia@buffalo.edu

 

Louanne Bakk.

DSW Program Director

668 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1861
Email: louanneb@buffalo.edu

 

Laina Bay-Cheng.

Associate Dean for Faculty Development

579 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1225
Email: lb35@buffalo.edu

Anna Cerrato.

Anna Cerrato

Assistant to the Dean

678 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1266
Email: cerrato@buffalo.edu

 

Filomena Critelli.

Undergraduate Studies Coordinator

681 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1250
Email: fmc8@buffalo.edu

Catherine Dulmus.

Associate Dean for Research

591 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1253
Email: cdulmus@buffalo.edu

 

Gretchen Ely.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

657 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1253
Email: geely@buffalo.edu

 

Tracey Eastman.

Tracey Eastman

Director of Communications

660 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-2983
Email: teastman@buffalo.edu

 

maureen hammett.

Maureen Hammett

Vice Dean/Chief of Staff

670 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-9113
Email: hammett@buffalo.edu

 

Kathleen Heim.

Kathleen T. Heim

Director, Office of Continuing Education

232 Parker Hall
Phone: 716-829-5843
Email: ktheim@buffalo.edu

 

Dana Horne.

Dana M. Horne

Assistant Dean for Student and Academic Affairs; Director of Student Services

669a Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1229
Email: dhorne@buffalo.edu

Annette Semanchin Jones.

PhD Program Director

662 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1862
Email: amsemanc@buffalo.edu

Kathryn Kendall.

Kathryn Kendall

Sr. Assistant Dean for Enrollment and Online Programs

672 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1265
Email: kkendall@buffalo.edu

Isok Kim.

MSW Program Director

667 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1252
Email: isokkim@buffalo.edu

Denise Krause.

Associate Dean for Community Engagement and Alumni Relations

620 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1223
Email: dkrause@buffalo.edu

Laura Lewis.

Assistant Dean for Global Partnerships; Director of Field Education

634 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1232
Email: lalewis@buffalo.edu

irene mucci.

Irene F. Mucci

Associate Dean for Resource Management

674 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1261
Email: imucci@buffalo.edu

Patricia Shelly .

Patricia A. Shelly

Director of Community Engagement and Expansion

673 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1262
Email: pashelly@buffalo.edu

tom ulbrich.

Thomas Ulbright

Assistant Dean, Entrepreneurship and Social Innovation Initiatives

Phone: 716-645-7709
Email: tulbrich@buffalo.edu

Hilary Weaver.

Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

624 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1226
Email: hweaver@buffalo.edu